Diese Seite verwendet Cookies. Details anzeigen <Hier klicken>
Freitag, 23. Februar 2018
   
minimieren
Ihre Ansprechpartnerinnen:

Bibliothekarinnen

 

Bibliotheksassistentinnen

 

Barbara Schulz
Bibliotheksleitung
Tel. 04101 - 211 312
Schulz@stadtverwaltung.pinneberg.de

Katrin Bernitt
Tel.: 04101 - 211 437
Bernitt@stadtverwaltung.pinneberg.de

Bettina Goettsche
stellvertretende Bibliotheksleitung
Tel.: 04101 - 211 439
Goettsche@stadtverwaltung.pinneberg.de

Beatrice Buttler
Tel.: 04101 - 211 440
Buttler@stadtverwaltung.pinneberg.de

Anja Buro
Tel. 04101 - 211 457
Buro@stadtverwaltung.pinneberg.de

Alexandra Ebert
Tel.: 04101 - 211 438
Ebert@stadtverwaltung.pinneberg.de

Wiebke Sommer
Tel.: 04101 - 211 458
Sommer@stadtverwaltung.pinneberg.de

Katrin Hackelberg
Tel.: 04101 - 211 268
Hackelberg@stadtverwaltung.pinneberg.de

Maren Sausmikat
Tel.: 04101 - 211 439
Sausmikat@stadtverwaltung.pinneberg.de

Bettina Konejung
Tel.: 04101 - 211 268
Konejung@stadtverwaltung.pinneberg.de

 

Heike Seibert
Tel.: 04101 - 211 437
Seibert@stadtverwaltung.pinneberg.de

 

Monika Sempfle
Tel.: 04101 - 211 268
Sempfle@stadtverwaltung.pinneberg.de

 

Willkommen    |    Service    |    Über uns    |    Kinder    |    Mein Konto
Copyright 2011 by OCLC GmbH